

## **CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11.4(3)

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Jim (Jamie) HEGADORN	Mayor	3,647
Penny PORTER	Mayor	362
Ron GORDON	Deputy Mayor	1,475
Nathan TOWNEND	Deputy Mayor	2,488
Duncan ASHLEY	Councillor Ward 1	167
Lorna WILLIS	Councillor Ward 1	202
Carol PARKS	Councillor Ward 2	385
Joy SILVER	Councillor Ward 2	349
James BABCOCK	Councillor Ward 3	899
Mike BUDARICK	Councillor Ward 3	1,594
Drew CUMPSON	Councillor Ward 3	775
Jake ENNIS	Councillor Ward 3	1,555
Ted MCGRATH	Councillor Ward 3	859
Paul PRODERICK	Councillor Ward 3	1,422
Isabella HARPELL	English Public School Board Trustee	761
Robin HUTCHEON	English Public School Board Trustee	1,799
Rhonda MOULTON	English Public School Board Trustee	355
Jacqueline FERNANDES	English Separate School Board	Acclaimed
Rachel LAFOREST	French Public School Board Trustee	Acclaimed
Michel CHARRON	French Separate School Board Trustee	Acclaimed

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Deborah A. Chapman, Municipal Clerk