Loyalist Township

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A
Emergency Services LoyalistFire.ca

Staff Directory

Please note that all emails end with "@loyalist.ca".

Odessa Municipal Office (613) 386-7351
 
C.A.O.
Name Position Ext. Email
Robert Maddocks Chief Administrative Officer 111 bmaddocks
Kerry Rousselle Executive Assistant 107 krousselle
Vacant Human Resources Manager 149  
 
Administrative Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Debbie Chapman Township Clerk 121 dachapman
Shevaun Hoyle By-law Enforcement 123 shoyle
Debbie Lynch Records Management Clerk 133 dlynch
Donna O'Neill Assistant to the Clerk 120 doneill
Meg Perry By-law Enforcement 123 mperry
Fania Schamehorn Administrative Assistant Cemeteries 175 fschamehorn
Faye Snider Records Management Clerk 171 fsnider
 
Finance
Name Position Ext. Email
Kate Tindal Director of Finance 109 ktindal
Martin Gravelle Deputy Treasurer/Finance Supervisor/Payroll 122 mgravelle
Jane Austin Finance Clerk/Receptionist 100 jaustin
Sally Daigle Finance Clerk 113 sdaigle
Jen Farber Utilities Billing Clerk 105 jfarber
Cathy Gibson General Ledger Clerk 114 cgibson
Courtney Hegarty IT Support Technician 132 chegarty
Andrew Hooper Information Services Project Coordinator 135 ahooper
Melia Kelly Finance Clerk 106 mkelly
Philip Reniers Financial Analyst 104 preniers
Maureen Sharpe Property Taxes & Assessment / Accounts Receivable 119 msharpe
 
 
Infrastructure Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Dave Thompson Director of Infrastructure Services 118 dthompson
Jenna Campbell Engineering Manager 151 jcampbell
David MacPherson Public Works Manager 117 dmacpherson
Lorie McFarland Utilities Manager 108 lmcfarland
Adam Alexander Engineering Technician I 178 aalexander
Katie Amey Administrative Assistant 103 kamey
Bill Craig Fleet & Infrastructure Supervisor 182 bcraig
Sarah Doherty Assistant Township Engineer 146 sdoherty
Jesse Gawley Technical Supervisor 180 jgawley
Cory Grant Engineering Technician I 177 cgrant
Joe Gratton Project Supervisor 172 jgratton
Scott Lawlor Roads Supervisor 181 slawlor
Rami Maassarani Project Coordinator 102 rmaassarani
MJ Merritt Utilities Compliance Supervisor 152 mmerritt
Ileana Ottenhof Departmental Inquiries 116 iottenhof
Alex Scott Engineering Technician III 115 ascott
Peter Vass GIS Technician 124 pvass
 
Planning & Development Services and Building
Name Position Ext. Email
Murray Beckel Director of Planning & Development Services, and Chief Building Official 130 mbeckel
Vacant Supervisor, Planning Services 144  
Mark Parkinson Supervisor, Building Services 174 mparkinson
Pam Barnard Administrative Assistant 126 pbarnard
Ashutosh Bhowmick Building Inspector/Property Standards 136 abhowmick
David Casemore Planning Technician/GIS Coordinator 129 dcasemore
Trudy Gravel Approvals Planner 176 tgravel
Ashley MacPherson Development Services Analyst 128 amacpherson
Stephen Mailloux Building Inspector/Property Standards 127 smailloux
Randy Sangster Building Inspector/Property Standards 125 rsangster
Brandi Teeple Heritage Assistant 101 bteeple
 
Recreation Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Andrée Ferris Director of Recreation Services 131 aferris
Fania Schamehorn Administrative Assistant 175 fschamehorn
 
W.J. Henderson Recreation Centre 613 389-3648
Name Position Ext. Email
Teressa Cormier Recreation Manager 203 tcormier
Trevor Cornelius Marketing & Customer Relations Coordinator 217 tcornelius
Vacant Community Development Coordinator 216  
Anne Lindsay Superintendent, Facility Operations 208 alindsay
Erin Mailloux Aquatics Coordinator 202 emailloux
Cathy Scharf Recreation Clerk 200 cscharf
Danzel Smith Supervisor, Facility Operations 204 dsmith
 
Leisure & Activity Centre 613 634-5355
Name Position Ext. Email
Lauren Alexander Child & Youth Coordinator 302 lalexander
Emily Gill Fitness & Wellness Coordinator 301 egill
Susan McNeill Recreation Program Coordinator 303 smcneill
 
Emergency Services 613 386-3762 (Odessa Station)
Name Position Ext. Email
Fred Stephenson Fire Chief 100 fstephenson
James Feeney Deputy Fire Chief 102 jfeeney
Andrew Field Public Education Training Officer 101 afield
Ken Underhill Emergency Vehicle Technician 106 kunderhill