Alert

Unofficial results for the 2018 Municipal Council and School Board Elections have now been posted.
Read More

Loyalist Township

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A
Emergency Services LoyalistFire.ca

Staff Directory

Please note that all emails end with "@loyalist.ca".

Looking to contact a member of Loyalist Township Council?

Not sure who to contact? Email your question or concern to info@loyalist.ca and it will be forwarded to the right member of our staff.

Odessa Municipal Office (613) 386-7351 - Reception ext. 100
 
C.A.O.
Name Position Ext. Email
Steven Silver Interim Chief Administrative Officer 111 ssilver
Kerry Rousselle Executive Assistant 107 krousselle
Susan Redhead Human Resources Manager 149 sredhead
 
Administrative Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Debbie Chapman Township Clerk 121 dachapman
Cindy Handley Records Management Clerk 171 chandley
Shevaun Hoyle By-law Enforcement 123 shoyle
Meg Perry By-law Enforcement 123 mperry
Faye Snider Records Management Clerk 171 fsnider
Brandi Teeple Assistant to the Clerk / Cemeteries Administration 120 bteeple
 
Finance
Name Position Ext. Email
Phil Reniers Deputy Treasurer/Finance Supervisor/Payroll 104 preniers
Jane Austin Accounting Clerk - Payroll 113 jaustin
Ryan Evans Accounting Clerk - Accounts Payable 106 revans
Jen Farber Financial Analyst 122 jfarber
Courtney Hegarty IT Support Technician 132 chegarty
Andrew Hooper Information Services Project Coordinator 135 ahooper
Melia Kelly Property Tax Clerk 119 mkelly
Danielle Leonard Accounting Clerk - General Ledger 114 dleonard
Karen Newport Accounting Clerk - Utilities 105 knewport
Donna O'Neill Corporate Procurement Specialist 133 doneill
Thomas Patterson Accounting Clerk - Reception 100 tpatterson
Director of Finance vacant    
 
 
Infrastructure Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Dave Thompson Director of Infrastructure Services 118 dthompson
Jenna Campbell Engineering Manager 151 jcampbell
David MacPherson Public Works Manager 117 dmacpherson
Lorie McFarland Utilities Manager 108 lmcfarland
MJ Merritt Engineering Manager 152 mmerritt
Adam Alexander Engineering Technician I 178 aalexander
Katie Amey Administrative Assistant 103 kamey
Bill Craig Fleet & Infrastructure Supervisor 182 bcraig
Sarah Doherty Assistant Township Engineer 146 sdoherty
Jesse Gawley Technical Supervisor 180 jgawley
Cory Grant Engineering Supervisor 177 cgrant
Joe Gratton Project Supervisor 172 jgratton
Rami Maassarani Project Coordinator 102 rmaassarani
Birgit Piberhofer Utilities Compliance Supervisor   bpiberhofer
Ileana Ottenhof Departmental Inquiries 116 iottenhof
Peter Vass GIS Technician 124 pvass
vacant Engineering Technician    
vacant Roads Supervisor    
 
Planning & Development Services and Building
Name Position Ext. Email
Murray Beckel Director of Planning & Development Services, and Chief Building Official 130 mbeckel
Bohdan
Wynnyckyj
Supervisor, Planning Services 144 bwynnyckyj
Mark Parkinson Supervisor, Building Services 174 mparkinson
Pam Barnard Administrative Assistant 126 pbarnard
Ashutosh Bhowmick Building Inspector/Property Standards 136 abhowmick
David Casemore Planning Technician/GIS Coordinator 129 dcasemore
Sally Daigle Development Services Analyst 128 sdaigle
Darragh De Groot Heritage Assistant 101 ddegroot
Trudy Gravel Approvals Planner 176 tgravel
Ashley MacPherson (on leave)    
Stephen Mailloux Building Inspector/Property Standards 127 smailloux
Randy Sangster Building Inspector/Property Standards 125 rsangster
 
Recreation Services
Name Position Ext. Email
Andrée Ferris Director of Recreation Services 131 aferris
Fania Schamehorn Administration/Project Assistant 175 fschamehorn
 
W.J. Henderson Recreation Centre 613 389-3648
Name Position Ext. Email
Teressa Cormier Recreation Manager 203 tcormier
Trevor Cornelius Marketing & Customer Relations Coordinator 217 tcornelius
Hilary Fennell Community Development Coordinator 216 hfennell
Anne Lindsay Superintendent, Facility Operations 208 alindsay
Danzel Smith Supervisor, Facility Operations 204 dsmith
Andras Switzer Acquatics Coordinator 202 aswitzer
vacant Recreation Clerk    
 
Leisure & Activity Centre 613 634-5355
Name Position Ext. Email
Mike Parry Recreation Programmer 301 mparry
Susan McNeill Recreation Program Coordinator 303 smcneill
 
Emergency Services 613 386-3762 (Odessa Station)
Name Position Ext. Email
Fred Stephenson Fire Chief 100 fstephenson
James Feeney Deputy Fire Chief 102 jfeeney
Andrew Field Public Education Training Officer 101 afield
Jennifer Shea Fire Inspector 109 jshea
Ken Underhill Emergency Vehicle Technician 106 kunderhill