Loyalist Township

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A
Emergency Services LoyalistFire.ca

Staff Directory

Please note that all emails end with "@loyalist.ca". A PDF version of this list can be downloaded here.

Looking to contact a member of Loyalist Township Council?

Not sure who to contact? Email your question or concern to info@loyalist.ca and it will be forwarded to the right member of our staff.

Odessa Municipal Office - 613-386-7351

 
Steven Silver Chief Administrative Officer 111 ssilver

Corporate Services Department
Odessa Municipal Office
 
Debbie Chapman Director of Corporate Services & Township Clerk 121 dchapman
Andrew Hooper IT Manager 135 ahooper
Callea Baese By-law Officer 123 cbaese
Trevor Cornelius Communications & New Initiatives Coordinator 113 tcornelius
Alan Davidson Program & Policy Analyst 131 adavidson
Cindy Handley Records Clerk 171 chandley
Courtney Hegarty IT Support Technician 132 chegarty
Meg Perry By-law Officer 123 mperry
Faye Snider Records Clerk 171 fsnider
Brandi Teeple Assistant to the Clerk 120 bteeple

Business Services Department
Odessa Municipal Office
 
Stephen Dickey Director of Business Services & Township Treasurer 109 sdickey
Phil Reniers Deputy Treasurer 104 preniers
Jane Austin Accounting Clerk - Reception 100 jaustin
Sarah Doherty Asset Management Manager 146 sdoherty
Ryan Evans Accounting Clerk – Accounts Payable 106 revans
Jen Farber Accounting Clerk - General Ledger 122 jfarber
Melia Kelly Tax Clerk 119 mkelly
Danielle Leonard Payroll & Benefits Coordinator 114 dleonard
Brianne MacNevin Senior Financial Analyst 154 bmacnevin
Karen Newport Accounting Clerk – Utilities 105 knewport
Donna O’Neill Corporate Procurement Specialist 133 doneill
Susan Redhead (on leave) Human Resources Manager   jobs
Sherry Corneil Acting Human Resources Manager 149 scorneil

Community & Customer Services Department
Locations as listed: Odessa Municipal Office (Odessa); County Road 6 Roads Garage (Garage); W.J. Henderson Recreation Centre (Henderson); Leisure & Activity Centre (LAC)
Lorie McFarland Director of Community & Customer Services 108 lmcfarland Odessa
Ileana Ottenhof Customer Service Assistant 116 iottenhof Odessa
Fania Schamehorn Administrative & Project Assistant 175 fschamehorn Odessa

Public Works Division
Alex Scott Public Works Manager 117 ascott Odessa
Bill Craig Fleet Supervisor 182 bcraig Garage
Jesse Gawley Technical Supervisor 180 jgawley Garage
Kyle Labbett Roads Supervisor 187 klabbett Garage
Rick Moore Ferry Transition Coordinator   rmoore Odessa

Recreation Division
Teressa Cormier Recreation Manager 203 tcormier Henderson
Sally Daigle Recreation Clerk 200 sdaigle Henderson
Shelley Davidson Recreation Clerk 215 sdavidson Henderson
Hilary Fennell Community Development Coordinator 216 hfennell Henderson
Jeremy Hele Administrative & Customer Service Coordinator 217 jhele Henderson
Susan McNeill Recreation Program Coordinator 303* smcneill LAC
Mike Parry Recreation Programmer 301* mparry LAC
Andras Switzer Aquatics Coordinator 202 aswitzer Henderson
*Must dial the Leisure & Activity Centre, 613-634-5355, then dial extension

Facilities Division
Dave Swinton Facilities Supervisor 204 dswinton Henderson

Economic Growth & Community Development Services Department
Odessa Municipal Office
MJ Merritt Director of Economic Growth & Community Development Services 151 mmerritt
Katie Amey Administrative Assistant 103 kamey

Engineering Division
Jenna Campbell (on leave) Engineering Manager Call 103  
Cory Grant Infrastructure Development Supervisor 177 cgrant
Joe Gratton Project Supervisor 172 jgratton
Adam Alexander Engineering Technician II 178 aalexander
Richard Cox Engineering Project Assistant 179 rcox
Rami Maassarani Project Coordinator 102 rmaassarani
Chris O’Sullivan Engineering Technician I 176 cosullivan
Dave Thompson Chief Engineer – Special Projects 118 dthompson

Utilities Division
Sheila Buck Utilities Manager 139 sbuck
Birgit Piberhofer Utilities Compliance Supervisor 152 bpiberhofer

Development Division
Bohdan Wynnyckyj Development Services Manager 144 bwynnyckyj
Mark Parkinson Chief Building Official 174 mparkinson
Andrea Furniss Planning Services Supervisor 208 afurniss
Pam Barnard Administrative Assistant 126 pbarnard
Murray Beckel Chief Planner – Special Projects 130 mbeckel
Dave Casemore Approvals Planner 129 dcasemore
Nicole Goodbrand Heritage Assistant 101 ngoodbrand
Amy Grenier Building Inspector/Property Standards 136 agrenier
Ashley MacPherson Development Analyst 128 amacpherson
Stephen Mailloux Building Inspector/Property Standards 127 smailloux
Erin Oogarah GIS Technician 153 eoogarah
Randy Sangster Building Inspector/Property Standards 125 rsangster
Peter Vass Planning Technician/GIS Coordinator 124 pvass
 
Emergency Services Department
Odessa Firehall, 613-386-3762
Fred Stephenson Director of Emergency Services & Fire Chief 100 fstephenson
James Feeney Deputy Fire Chief 102 jfeeney
Andrew Field Public Education Training Officer 101 afield
Jennifer Shea Fire Inspector 109 jshea
Ken Underhill Emergency Vehicle Mechanic 106 kunderhill