Loyalist Township

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A
Emergency Services LoyalistFire.ca

Certified List of Candidates

Below is a list of Candidates who have filed a nomination for the 2018 Loyalist Township Municipal Election. As of July 30, 2018, this list has been certified by the Loyalist Township Clerk. The following persons have filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees. These persons satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act.


 

Ric Bresee    Mayor ric@ricbresee.com
613-532-9693
613-634-5544
Joy Silver Mayor loyalistpro@gmail.com
613-214-6773
Lorna Willis Mayor Lornawillis2018@gmail.com
613-389-1005
Jim (Jamie) Hegadorn  Deputy Mayor hegadornj@gmail.com
613-386-3345
Bill McKee Deputy Mayor bmcshout@gmail.com
613-389-3218
Nathan Townend    Councillor Ward 1-ACCLAIMED  gntownend@gmail.com
613-217-7371
Ron Andress Councillor Ward 2 ronandressbath@hotmail.com
613-929-1541
Ed Daniliunas Councillor Ward 2 Councillor_ed@live.ca
613-583-5055
Carol Ann Parks Councillor Ward 2 carolparks0@gmail.com
613-352-5196
Mike Budarick  Councillor Ward 3  mbudarick@yahoo.com
613-888-4309
Mike Costa Councillor Ward 3 Mcosta1@cogeco.ca
613-384-5234
Ron Gordon Councillor Ward 3 gappergordon1@gmail.com
613-389-5189
613-329-1556
Alexandra Kelly Councillor Ward 3 Alexandrakellyward3@gmail.com
613-386-1500
Penny Porter Councillor Ward 3 PennyPorter@Bell.net
613-634-1873
Paul Proderick Councillor Ward 3 Pproderick@sympatico.ca
343-364-0613
Gregory Speagle  Trustee- English Language Separate School Board-ACCLAIMED pspeag@yahoo.ca 
613-352- 7846
Wess Garrod        Trustee-English Language Public School Board wessgarrod@gmail.com
613-377-6608    
Robin Hutcheon Trustee-English Language Public School Board whurldpeas@gmail.com
613-329-1540
 

 

List of Certified Candidates received from the City of Kingston

Diane Burns  Trustee- French Language Separate School Board  Dianeburns99@gmail.com
613-478-2744
613-885-5473
 
Michel Charron  Trustee- French Language Separate School Board  lechim79@hotmail.com
613-328-1550


 
Rachel Lafrost  Trustee-French Language Public School Board -ACCLAIMED   rachel-eric@hotmail.com


 

 

Updated Tuesday,  July 31, 2018 at 3:20pm                                                                

Signature of Original Documents on File with Municipal Clerk at
263 Main St. Odessa, ON K0H 2H0