Loyalist Township

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A
Emergency Services LoyalistFire.ca

Skating Schedule and Pricing

Prices

ADULT $4.00
SENIOR (55 or better) $3.00
YOUTH (17 & under) $2.50
FAMILY $7.75
PARENT & TOT $3.50
ADULT SHINNY $6.75 (Goalies Free)
YOUTH SHINNY $4.00 (Goalies Free)
SENIOR SHINNY $3.00 (Goalies Free)


Schedule


Summer Ice

July 16 - August 24

Toonie Skates  
Mondays 12:00-12:50 PM
Wednesdays 12:00-12:50 PM
Fridays 12:00-12:50 PM

Adult Shinny Hockey
 
Tuesday, July 17 12:00-1:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24 11:30-1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31 11:30-1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7 11:30-1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21 11:30-1:00 PM

Youth Shinny Hockey
   
Thursday, July 19 12:00-1:20 PM 10-13 yrs
Friday, July 20 11:00-11:50 AM 14-18 yrs
Thursday, July 26 11:00-11:50 PM 8-10 yrs
  12:00-12:50 PM 11-13 yrs
  1:00-1:50 PM 14-18 yrs
Friday, July 27 11:00-11:50 AM 14-18 yrs
Thursday, August 2 11:00-11:50 PM 8-10 yrs
  12:00-12:50 PM 11-13 yrs
  1:00-1:50 PM 14-18 yrs
Friday, August 3 11:00-11:50 AM 14-18 yrs
Thursday, August 9 11:00-11:50 AM 8-10 yrs
  12:00-12:50 PM 11-13 yrs
  1:00-1:50 PM 14-18 yrs
Friday, August 10 11:00-11:50 AM 14-18 yrs
Tuesday, August 23 11:00-11:50 PM 8-10 yrs
  12:00-12:50 PM 11-13 yrs