Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4) 2)

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of



Loyalist Township

That during the period commencing on May 1, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE

OFFICE

Jim (Jamie) Hegadorn	Mayor
Penny Porter	Mayor
Nathan Townend	Deputy Mayor
Ron Gordon	Deputy Mayor
Lorna Willis	Councillor Ward 1
Duncan Ashley	Councillor Ward 1
Joy Silver	Councillor Ward 2
Carol Parks	Councillor Ward 2
Paul Proderick	Councillor Ward 3
Drew Cumpson	Councillor Ward 3
Jake Ennis	Councillor Ward 3
James Babcock	Councillor Ward 3
Mike Budarick	Councillor Ward 3
Ted McGrath	Councillor Ward 3
Jacqueline Fernandes	Trustee- English Language Separate School Board
Robin Hutcheon	Trustee-English Language Public School Board
Rhonda Moulton	Trustee-English Language Public School Board
Isabella Harpell	Trustee-English Language Public School Board

Dated this 22^{nd} day of August, 2022

Debbie Chapman Municipal Clerk

¹ This form may be used by the clerk responsible for nominations, to advise clerks in other municipalities who are responsible for conducting a vote for candidates elected across more than one municipal jurisdiction. While S.11 deals with police villages, the form may also be used by clerks involved with shared school trustee positions.